Blue Ribbon Auto Body Providing the best in auto collision repairs since 1998
Address:
401 South Lincoln Ave.
Loveland, CO.
80537
970-663-6378
office@blueribbonautocenter.com
Skype IM: office.brb
Name Title E-mail Action
Don Roy Owner droy@blueribbonautocenter.com

Kenny Steinbach General Manager Ksteinbach@blueribbonautocenter.com

Accounting Accounting Department Accounting@blueribbonautocenter.com

Amie Berry Repair Planner aberry@blueribbonautocenter.com

DaLisah
Gerling-Verdeyen
Estimator dverdeyen@blueribbonautocenter.com

Jen Blackmer Parts Manager parts@blueribbonautocenter.com

Alisa Roy Customer Service Specialist aroy@blueribbonautocenter.com

Frankie Moses Repair Planner Fmoses@blueribbonautocenter.com

Dani Bowland Reception office@blueribbonautocenter.com

Address:
4221 S Mason St. Fort Collins, CO. 80525
970-305-8628
fcoffice@blueribbonautocenter.com
Skype IM: office.brb
Name Title E-mail Action
RoseMary Oliger General Manager rolinger@blueribbonautocenter.com

Corey Lang Repair Planner clang@blueribbonautocenter.com

 

Lifetime Warranty

At Blue Ribbon Auto Body , we offer a Nationwide Lifetime Warranty on all repairs we do for the lifetime you own the vehicle. This is your guarantee that we will repair your car to its pre-accident condition.

Map

Please contact us for more information at either location

Address:
401 South Lincoln Ave. Loveland, CO 80537
970-663-6378
office@blueribbonautocenter.com

Address:
4221 S Mason St. Fort Collins, CO 80525
970-305-8628
fcoffice@blueribbonautocenter.com