Blue Ribbon Auto Body Providing the best in auto collision repairs since 1998
Address:
401 South Lincoln Ave.
Loveland, CO.
80537
970-663-6378
office@blueribbonautocenter.com
Skype IM: office.brb
Name Title E-mail Action
Don Roy Owner droy@blueribbonautocenter.com

Erin Solis Operations Manager esolis@blueribbonautocenter.com

Kenny Steinbach General Manager Ksteinbach@blueribbonautocenter.com

RoseMary Olinger Assistant Manager Rolinger@blueribbonautocenter.com

Amie Berry Estimator, Customer Service Manager aberry@blueribbonautocenter.com

DaLisha Gerling-Verdeyen Estimator, Customer Service Manager dverdeyen@blueribbonautocenter.com

Tahirih Permer Parts Manager parts@blueribbonautocenter.com

Alisa Roy Customer Service Specialist office@blueribbonautocenter.com

Frankie Moses Repair Planner Fmoses@blueribbonautocenter.com

 

Lifetime Warranty

At Blue Ribbon Auto Body , we offer a Nationwide Lifetime Warranty on all repairs we do for the lifetime you own the vehicle. This is your guarantee that we will repair your car to its pre-accident condition.

Map

Please contact us for more information

Address:
401 South Lincoln Ave.
Loveland, CO.
80537
970-663-6378
office@blueribbonautocenter.com
Skype IM: office.brb